LA BIENVENIDA (Guillermo Rizzotto trio EP 2020)


(Guillermo Rizzotto trio 2020)

Only digital​

01. LA BIENVENIDA (Rizzotto)
02. PARA ECHAR AGUA AL FUEGO (Rizzotto/Gallegos)
03. PARA ECHAR AGUA AL FUEGO (Alternative take) (Rizzotto/Gallegos)



Guillermo Rizzotto: electric guitar, composition.
Paco Weht: electric bass
Salvador Toscano: drums

Recorded during the PAZ album sessions at The Blue Room studio in Barcelona.

Mixed, Mastered and Produced by Guillermo Rizzotto

Released on 20/03/2020